Reviews

I Never Thought I Would Look So Good So Quickly!

10/2021
“I had been dancing around committing to a neck and facelift for a half dozen years. During that time, I consulted with several top NYC surgeons and also was able to assess the results of several of my friends. I ended up being most impressed by and comfortable with Dr. Rosenberg. And yet it still took me another few years before I actually went through with the surgery. I wasn’t worried about the results but rather extremely nervous about the anesthesia and procedure. But Dr. Rosenberg “got me.” He was warm and reassuring and since I was nervous and six years older than I was at my initial consult, he decided to do less than what he was initially going to do. His nurses and staff were extremely helpful and patient and they even arranged for the head anesthesiologist to have a lengthly call with me to address my concerns. By the time of my surgery, I felt that I had dotted all my ‘I’s” and crossed all my “T’s.” The night before the surgery, I didn’t even need to take the Valium they prescribed “if needed.” I’m now two weeks post-op. The two days of private nurses were invaluable–I never bruised and I am not scary-swollen. In fact, I have never really been uncomfortable. In my wildest dreams, I never thought I would look so good so quickly! My face looks rejuvenated, rested and defined. And I couldn’t be happier.”

-Review from Google


I am Completely In Love With My Result

09/2021
“Where to begin. I broke my nose over 10 years ago, which left me with a mishapen nose and chronic sinusitis. I always wanted to have my nose surgically corrected since the trauma occurred, but life got in the way and I was honestly very nervous that I would have a botched job. Over a decade later, I finally decided that enough was enough, and I was ready to move forward with finding a surgeon. After a lot of research, it was clear the Dr. Rosenberg was the only choice. From the moment I entered Dr. Rosenberg’s office, I felt cared for and at ease. Dr. Rosenberg has an incredibly calming nature and immediately addressed my concerns and put my nerves at ease. His office is also very well-run and called me each week leading up to my surgery to answer my questions and assist with anything I needed. The surgery itself was a BREEZE. I had mild bruising and swelling, never took a painkiller (I only took tylenol twice), and went back to work 6 days later. Most importantly, I am completely in love with my result. My nose already looks incredible, artisitcally designed to fit my face, beautiful, refined, and delicate. Most of my colleagues can’t really tell I’ve done anything at all. I look better, and they can’t figure out why. This office is a 10/10 and I felt I responsibility to spread the word!”

-Review from Google


His Talent and Artistry Is Unmatched

08/2021
“To say that our experience with Dr. Rosenberg and his staff exceeded our expectations would be an understatement. From the first moment we met with his team we knew our daughter was in the right hands and Dr. Rosenberg would be the only surgeon that we would feel confident in giving our daughter the new nose she had been dreaming of for the last few years. He made all of us feel extremely comfortable from the first moment we met him and his talent and artistry is unmatched! The result was more than we could have ever hoped for. She now has that beaming confidence that had been lost and for that we are forever grateful! Thank you, thank you, thank you Dr. R!!!”

-Review from Google


The Warmest, Most Thoughtful Level Of Care

03/2021
“I’m a 55 year old woman who waited over thirty years for a rhinoplasty. From the initial phone call with Dr Rosenberg’s team, to the consultation, pre-op, recovery, post-op and follow up, they delivered the warmest, most thoughtful level of care. My recovery was incredibly fast and painless; not one bruise and barely any swelling. Of course, like the great artist that he is, he gives you “your” unique nose; one that looks like you were born with it. At the risk of sounding like a complete narcissist, I can’t stop looking at my nose and I’m profoundly in love with it. ZERO regrets! Thank you Dr David and the entire team.”

-Review from Google


I Have Been Given The Gift Of Turning Back Time By Him

02/2021
“I cannot even begin to express my gratitude to Dr Rosenberg and his staff for taking such good care of me every step of the way. From the moment that I met this kind, calm and caring gentleman I knew that he was the right doctor for me. I was initially taken aback by what I believed to be an exorbitant fee for his services however I can assure you that after my experience I would pay tenfold. I had a face and neck lift 3 months ago with Dr Rosenberg and my recovery was significantly easier than I anticipated. He has the most graceful bedside manner and a tremendous patience for my many questions. His artistry and expertise in the field is unparalleled. He gave me very realistic expectations which he exceeded beyond my wildest dreams and his follow up was superb. I feel like I have been given the gift of turning back time by him giving me the reflection on the outside of the beauty and vitality that I feel on the inside. I was very wary about resembling someone or something that was not myself and perhaps losing a part of my identity in the process. What I have found is that I haven’t lost any part of myself rather that I have gained a part of myself that I thought I had lost. I will forever be indebted to Dr Rosenberg for this incredible gift and would highly recommend him to anyone without reserve.”

-Review from Google


Precise and Elegant

10/2020
“Dr. Rosenberg is an exceptional surgeon with an artists eye. He was patient through all my questions and answered everything thoughtfully. His surgery is precise and elegant. I had absolutely no bruising or complications. I am thrilled with the outcome of my eye surgery and highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg. His office team are professional and kind.

My only wish is that I did this surgery sooner!”

-Review from Google


Nothing Short Of Perfect

08/2020
“My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Rosenberg was nothing short of perfect. The entire process, from scheduling my first consultation to my 2 months post-op visit, was seamless. His staff is extremely professional and someone was always available to answer my questions leading up to and after surgery. Dr. Rosenberg knew exactly what I wanted before I even said a word. He is truly an artist — he knew what I needed and executed it to perfection. He is kind, compassionate, gentle and patient, and his relaxed demeanor is very calming. He did everything to make sure that I was comfortable from beginning to end, and that is exactly how I felt. The day of surgery and the recovery process was very easy and surprisingly enjoyable. I experienced very minimal pain and no bruising at all. I still cannot believe how quickly I was able to bounce back looking great. Although I always wanted to do my nose, I was extremely afraid of it. I didn’t want it to look fake or like it didn’t fit my face. I was so scared to get my cast off and see a new me, but that was one of the happiest days of my life. I can confidently say that doing rhinoplasty with Dr. Rosenberg was one of the best decisions I have ever made. He gave me a perfect nose, but more importantly, he took away my insecurities and made me feel beautiful, yet exactly like myself. I do not look in the mirror and see a different person — I see a better version of me. He gave me a natural nose with subtle changes that fit my face perfectly. Dr. Rosenberg exceeded all of my expectations and I have the utmost confidence and trust in him. I am so grateful for what he has given me and I could not be happier that I chose him as my doctor. I would highly recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who is considering cosmetic surgery and I would only choose him for any procedure I need in the future. He is truly an exceptional doctor.”

-Review from Google


Absolutely Amazing!

07/2020
“My rhinoplasty experience has been Absolutely amazing! I had really high expectations going in and all were exceeded. At the consultation, I felt comfortable and Dr. Rosenberg somehow instantly knew exactly what I had been hoping for without me having to tell him much. In-between the consultation and the surgery I had a lot of questions and the nurses were always quick to respond with helpful answers. On the day of the surgery I again felt comfortable and well taken care of. After the procedure, I used one of the overnight nurses they provide which I could not recommend enough. I was in some pain but she helped with everything and gave me advice for moving forward in my recovery. My surgery was on July 1, and my pain was pretty much over on July 5. I already hardly even remember the recovery before I got my cast off. My nose itself looks so much like me but also so different. I don’t know how it’s possible, but Dr. Rosenberg kept me looking like myself while also fixing an insecurity that I have had for years. I am so happy I won’t be wasting my energy worrying about my nose anymore. Whatever you are considering, you should definitely go here!”

-Review from Google


I Am Thrilled With The Results!!!!

12/18/19
“I’ve lived most of my life with a broken nose that I thought gave me ‘character’ when I was young, and now had gotten annoying and unattractive. Dr Rosenberg’s talent and skill gave me back “ME”, just better!!! I am thrilled with the results, his work, the artistry and nuance. His staff And nurses are top notch, and from start to finish (only 2 weeks out now), it has been a fantastic and joyful experience!!”

-Review from Google


AMAZING!!!!

2/12/19
“The man is a genius. Surpassed all my expectations and I only wish I would have done it sooner and hopefully this will help those in the same position. I had a Lower face lift and searched for years and was to afraid to make a decision until I went to see him. I look 10 years younger – recovery was fast, nurses are amazing and a must (don’t even think of not hiring them). Just the best experience ever. Hope this helps”

-Review from Vitals


Hands Down the Very Best

4/20/19
“For the last several years, I had been looking for the right surgeon to perform my rhinoplasty. After several consults with surgeons in NYC I was still nervous and unsure. When I finally met with Dr. Rosenberg, I knew, he was the right doctor for me. His artistic eye, gentle demeanor and world class reputation convinced me. Now that I am 1-month out, I realize, I made the best possible decision. Not only was Dr. Rosenberg correct in suggesting that I have a chin implant but he also gave me the nose I always wanted. My recovery was almost pain-free with barely any bruising. I returned to seeing my own patients (9) days later. The entire process was an experience; his staff are professional, knowledgeable and provide an exceptional service. You feel like you are in an elite spa rather than a surgeon’s office. I have never looked better and the best part, no one seems to know what exactly is different. Most of my closest friends just think that I lost weight. It was a masterfully executed surgery with subtle changes that make all the difference. I recommend Dr. Rosenberg and his team without reservation.”

-Review from Vitals


Top Notch Doctor and Staff!!!

11/21/19

“Dr. Rosenberg and his staff are top notch. From when I decided to do a facelift I went to meet with Dr. Rosenberg and never interviewed anyone else. Great decision by me! I had seen his work and had only heard the best comments from all who knew of him. From the pre op to the post op everything went so smoothly. Dr. Rosenberg and his staff work together as a team to make your experience flawless. Dr. Rosenberg’s hands are those of an artist. I couldn’t be more pleased with the results and with the whole entire memory of the surgery. The attention to detail by everyone in the office was outstanding. I would recommend Dr. Rosenberg to anyone who wants the perfect experience with the best results!”

-Review from Google


Phenomenal Experience!!!

9/25/19
“It has been 6 months since my lower facelift and I have been trying to find the words to describe my phenomenal experience with Dr. Rosenberg and his staff. To begin with, Dr. Rosenberg has the loveliest bedside manner. He is kind, gentle and easy to talk to. I felt completely comfortable in his experienced hands. I had my surgery and I would go so far as to say the recovery was an enjoyable experience. His incredible nurses take such good care of you . It was hard to leave! I had minimal downtime and bruising. No pain. The results have been life changing. I don’t feel like a vain person , but I was looking older than I felt and it was getting me down. After the surgery on my first post op visit I saw my before photo and burst into tears. My results were so natural – I felt and looked like ME again . It looked like my face before it started to sag. The person I felt like inside matched the outside. Dr. Rosenberg completely exceeded my expectations. People have said I look amazing , but no-one can tell I’ve had surgery. It’s so subtle. Dr. Rosenberg is the only surgeon I would ever trust with my face. He is a gem and I cannot recommend him highly enough.”

-Review from Google


Dr. Rosenberg is the Best Gift I Have Ever Given Myself!!!

11/05/18
“I am ecstatic with the results of the surgery that Dr. Rosenberg performed. The results are amazing. Indeed, I don’t have sufficient superlatives in my vocabulary to adequately give testimony about Dr. Rosenberg: he is a brilliant surgeon; a kind, considerate, patient and caring man with an enormous generosity of spirit and I felt confident as soon as I met him. My entire experience, from the first telephone call to Dr. Rosenberg’s office to the post-surgery appointments, was exceptional. The nurses (both the staff nurses and the nurses chosen by Dr. Rosenberg’s office for my post-op care) and the anesthesiologist were kind, compassionate and gentle. The office staff are so very accommodating and the nurses in his office are amazingly gentle, knowledgeable and supportive. I felt so pampered and cared for: Dr. Rosenberg’s staff took care of every aspect of the process and I didn’t have to be concerned about anything. Whenever I had a question (such as about my post-op stay at a nearby hotel with nursing care), I would call the office and, to my delight, was told that the staff had taken care of all the arrangements. Dr. Rosenberg made himself available almost immediately to answer any questions I had regarding the surgery. There was nothing for me to do except relax and enjoy the process – which I did.

Before the surgery, I never was described as pretty (and certainly not beautiful), but now friends and family often tell me that I am beautiful. Dr. Rosenberg saw beauty in my face and, with his inimical surgical skills and artist’s eye, he brought out that beauty. I am extraordinarily happy. When I look in the mirror, I no longer see that old and tired face with the ravages of age: gone are the bags under my eyes; the “turkey neck”; the deep crevasses on my face; and the jowls. I now see a beautifully sculpted face that is youthful, natural and relaxed but certainly doesn’t shout, “This woman had a facelift.” I am a 72-year old woman who looks in her 50’s – how fabulous! Amazingly, 3 weeks after the surgery, I was out to dinner and the opera with friends and I looked great.

I will be forever grateful to Dr. Rosenberg – he is fabulous and I so highly recommend him to anyone who is contemplating cosmetic surgery. I am thrilled that I chose him and you will be too – cosmetic surgery with Dr. Rosenberg is the best gift I have ever given myself.”

-Review from Google


There Was Almost No Swelling or Bruising

3/16/18
“Dr. Rosenberg is really unique. His technique is unique. There’s was almost no swelling or bruising after surgery. His pre surgical instructions create a meticulous beginning to what ends up as a beautiful, natural result. I could not be happier. His office staff is great. They are knowledgeable and available. His nurses, all RN’s and his anesthesiologist create a sense of calm, competence and a feeling of being in the best of hands. Dr. Rosenberg himself is a delight and also obviously quite serious about his work. He thinks it through with you, asks lots of questions, gives feedback and explains everything carefully. You don’t feel rushed and you do feel listened to. That’s pretty unusual in my experience. I could not be happier.”

-Review from Yelp


So Pleased!

5/05/18

“My experience with Dr. Rosenberg was above and beyond what I could have ever expected. This was a revision rhinoplasty therefore it was a huge and scary decision to trust someone again. I could not have felt more comforted and confident after my initial consultation- I immediately knew he was the right doctor. My results are absolutely stunning and the recovery was a breeze! I was able to attend mother’s day brunch 3 days later with no bruising or pain. Best decision you will ever make is to come here for any issues you may be having. SO PLEASED!!! Thank you for such a spectacular result and experience.”

-Review from Yelp


Master Surgeon – Manhattan, NY

11/01/12

“I have experience with other top NYC surgeons and found them uncaring and uninterested, allowing residents to perform surgery that was inept and made for very long healing periods with massive bruising -doing work like an assembly line. I specifically choose Dr. Rosenberg for his commitment to a highly individualized approach, as well his unwillingness to allow any others to perform my procedure. Having had work done by other high profile NYC Plastic Surgeons, I cannot overstate the excellence of Dr. Rosenberg. He so delicately handles tissues that downtime is no more than a week. His work is so masterful, so carefully personalized that the end result is completely natural. Every member of his staff is superbly trained; your nurses are incredibly competent having been personally trained by Dr. Rosenberg. Every need is anticipated, every detail is attended to-this is the most individualized surgical experience I have ever encountered. No other surgeon touches you except Dr. Rosenberg – this is the exception in NYC. Your outcome will be aesthetically perfect for you.”

-Review from RealSelf


It has been one year since Dr. Rosenberg operated…

3/02/13
“It has been one year since Dr. Rosenberg operated to essentially reconstruct my face. I am thrilled with the result and could not recommend Dr. Rosenberg more highly. I had been thinking of plastic surgery for several years but was a believer in “aging gracefully”. That is until a friend sent me a picture taken on a trip! I began asking around for referrals to plastic surgeons. My requirements, other than excellence, were that he only do faces and that he does his own cutting and stitching. This is Dr. Rosenberg. I had referrals to Dr. Rosenberg from doctors and friends. I made an appointment for a consultation and came away with the surgical date. I followed surgery with the recommended two nights in a hotel with wonderful nurses. I felt little pain but rather discomfort. I was able to go out in 2 weeks and thereafter just kept getting better. The past year has been wonderful. I look like the younger me. Totally natural–not pulled at all. Friends keep telling me how terrific and how young I look. Dr. Rosenberg is a true artist. It’s amazing to me that he could see how I had looked as a younger person and reconstruct that!”

-Review from RealSelf


Exceptional is an understatement

8/20/19
“Dr Rosenberg is nothing short of exceptional. He is an extremely talented surgeon with an artistic eye and warm and calming nature. From the moment I stepped into his beautiful office, I was graced by his helpful staff. Dr Rosenberg is honest and will explain to you as the provider exactly what he thinks will enhance your natural beauty. He also listens to the patients’ needs and throughout my whole consultation I was amazed. After visiting other top surgeons in NYC, I was set on Dr. Rosenberg after only a few minutes of our conversation. On the day of surgery Dr Rosenberg, his anesthesiologist and entire team made me feel comfortable and safe. I was greeted with smiles all around and an impeccable bedside manner from start to recovery. Recovery was a breeze! Many of my friends who had rhinoplasties suffered from large bruising, sharp pain and extreme swelling. However, Dr. Rosenberg’s skill left me in little to no pain having to only take Tylenol. I was barely bruised and my swelling was mild. My nose which was once bulbous, droopy and wide, is now a perfect fit for my face. I don’t even want to wear makeup! Even though many doctors told me I was unable to achieve my desired look due to thick skin, Dr. Rosenberg assured me otherwise. My nose tip is refined, exactly the way I pictured, without making me look fake. Those who don’t know me would never know I had surgery, they would just think I was born with a perfect nose. He made my confidence skyrocket and I love smiling now. Dr Rosenberg is worth every penny (lots and lots of them)! I really look up to Dr Rosenberg. Anyone who is interested in a rhinoplasty I am sending his way! Thank you thank you thank you!”

-Review from RealSelf


Best Decision!

4/24/19
“Facelift and eye lids (aka blepharoplasty bilateral upper) done. My goal: create a refreshed natural improvement in my appearance by reducing sagging skin. I am 100% elated with entire experience. I did my homework over a few years to find the best surgeon to achieve my goals. It was worth every minute of effort and every dollar invested. David Rosenberg, MD listened carefully to my concerns and goals. He is an extraordinarily gifted surgeon. When you combine his surgical experience with his great communication skills, and laser sharp attention to detail I was confident I had chosen the best practice. During my initial consultation Dr Rosenberg selected from (what seemed hundreds of images) several faces of prior patients with similar concerns and facial attributes to mine. He showed the before and after images, I couldn’t wait to be added to the bunch! I am thrilled with the excellent results, my face and neck now outwardly match my inner self and that truly feels so wonderful. From the consultation with Dr. Rosenberg, his professional office staff, experienced nursing staff, detailed instructions and lots of valuable information, nurses readily available to answer pre op and post op questions/concerns, post op private nurses for first 48 hours post op, two post op visits, and my rapid recovery. Every aspect managed by Dr. Rosenberg and his team with absolute perfection. I am thankful for each and every one of them.”

-Review from RealSelf


He is an Artist. Superb Result!

8/26/18
“10 days post. I’m thrilled with my result! I’m so glad I did a ton of research to finally find Dr. Rosenberg! With my saggy jowls and fat pads that went south, to a buccal fat problem plus an asymmetrical face, I was a long way from my very photogenic youthful days. Everything that needed to be done was so well explained by Dr R (I like to know details, and he was very patient and kind:) It’s barely been 2 weeks since surgery and my results are fantastic. The man has a gentle touch and an artist’s sensibility. Kudos to the staff and the very sweet nurses who were so professional and lovely to deal with. I just couldn’t be happier.”

-Review from RealSelf


Translate »